hamburger Menu
Jim Marshall Auditorium

Tom Robinson Band: 40th Anniversary of 2-4-6-8 Motorway tour

with support from Lee Forsyth Griffiths
  • This event has now passed

To mark the 40th anniversary of the release of the landmark single 2-4-6-8 Motorway, Tom Robinson and his current band pays tribute to the original line-up by performing the entire Power In The Darkness album. His incendiary live quartet features Faithless drummer Andy Treacey, Richard Ashcroft guitarist Adam Phillips and keyboard virtuoso Jim Simmons plus Tom himself on bass and lead vocals.

Supported by Lee Forsyth Griffiths

Ticket fee information

All transactions are subject to a transaction charge of £2.80. Internet bookings are subject to an additional booking fee of £1.80 per ticket.

Like this? Try this