hamburger Menu

Chief Executive & Artistic Director 
Monica Ferguson
stables@stables.org
01908 280814


Programming 

Head of Programming and Producing
Alison Young
alison.young@stables.org
01908 280814

The Stables receives large quantities of material from performers, booking agents and promoters and for this reason it is not possible to respond personally to everyone. We will be in touch if we require further information or wish to discuss a booking. Many thanks.

Operations

Head of Operations
Martin Chammings
martin.chammings@stables.org
01908 280819

Technical Manager
Kevin Roach
technical@stables.org
01908 280822

Chef Manager
Alero Abiodun
alero.abiodun@stables.org
01908 280824

Bar Manager
Pat Pomfret
pat.pomfret@stables.org


Learning & Participation

Head of Learning & Participation
Graeme Surtees
education@stables.org
01908 280818

Development 

Head of Development
Erica McDonald
erica.mcdonald@stables.org
01908 280815 

Development Co-ordinator
Emma Briggs
emma.briggs@stables.org
01908 280816


Marketing

Head of Marketing & Communications
Matthew Sanders
matthew.sanders@stables.org
01908 280817

Marketing Co-ordinator
Mark Atterbury
mark.atterbury@stables.org
01908 280813

Box Office Promotions Manager
Sharona Voigtlander-Ford
sharona.voigtlander@stables.org
01908 280811


Finance

Finance Director & Deputy Chief Executive
Kirsti Roberts
kirsti.roberts@stables.org
01908 280828

Finance Manager
Lorraine Hack
lorraine.hack@stables.org
01908 280828

Finance Assistant
Heather Leonard
heather.leonard@stables.org
01908 280812


Recording Studio Manager

John Bowman
john.bowman@notivate.com
07752 525225
www.notivate.com