hamburger Menu

Bar Manager & Chef Manager
Pat Pomfret
pat.pomfret@stables.org
01908 280824

Box Office Promotions Manager 
Sharona Voigtlander-Ford 
sharona.voigtlander@stables.org
01908 280811

Chief Executive & Artistic Director
Monica Ferguson
stables@stables.org
01908 280814

Development Co-ordinator
Emma Briggs
emma.briggs@stables.org
01908 280816

Executive Director
Lucy Bedford
lucy.bedford@stables.org
01908 280831

Finance Assistant
Heather Leonard
heather.leonard@stables.org
01908 280812

Finance Director & Deputy Chief Executive
Kirsti Roberts
kirsti.roberts@stables.org
01908 280828

Finance Manager
Lorraine Hack
lorraine.hack@stables.org
01908 280828

Head of Development
Erica McDonald
erica.mcdonald@stables.org
01908 280815

 

Head of Learning & Participation
Graeme Surtees
education@stables.org
01908 280818

Head of Marketing & Communications
Matthew Sanders
matthew.sanders@stables.org
01908 280817

Head of Operations
Eamonn Byrne
eamonn.byrne@stables.org
01908 280819

Head of Programming and Producing
Alison Young
alison.young@stables.org
01908 280814
The Stables receives large quantities of material from performers, booking agents and promoters and for this reason it is not possible to respond personally to everyone. We will be in touch if we require further information or wish to discuss a booking. Many thanks.

Marketing Co-ordinator
Mark Atterbury
mark.atterbury@stables.org
01908 280813

Operations and Production Support Manager
Kirsty Munro
kirsty.munro@stables.org
01908 280819

Technical Manager
Kevin Roach
technical@stables.org
01908 280822