hamburger Menu

Chief Executive & Artistic Director
Monica Ferguson
stables@stables.org
01908 280814

Events Manager
Emma Briggs
emma.briggs@stables.org
01908 280816

Finance Director & Deputy Chief Executive
Kirsti Roberts
kirsti.roberts@stables.org
01908 280828

Financial Controller
Katherine Dilks
katherine.dilks@stables.org

Finance & HR Manager
Joana Cooper
joana.cooper@stables.org
01908 280828

Head of Learning & Participation
Graeme Surtees
education@stables.org
01908 280818

Head of Marketing & Communications
Matthew Sanders
matthew.sanders@stables.org
01908 280817

Head of Operations
Tristan Collett
tristan.collett@stables.org
01908 280819

Head of Programming & Producing
Alison Young
alison.young@stables.org
01908 280814
The Stables receives large quantities of material from performers, booking agents and promoters and for this reason it is not possible to respond personally to everyone. We will be in touch if we require further information or wish to discuss a booking. Many thanks.

Marketing Co-ordinator
Mark Atterbury
mark.atterbury@stables.org
01908 280813

Technical Manager
Kevin Roach
technical@stables.org
01908 280822

Ticketing Services & Customer Relations Manager
Georgina Perry
georgina.perry@stables.org
01908 2808211

Visitor Services Manager
Pat Pomfret
pat.pomfret@stables.org