hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Friday 2 July

    Fleetwood Bac Band
    Fleetwood BacRescheduled from Friday 6 November 2020 to Friday 2 July 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 3 July

    La Voix in a yellow dress
    La VoixRescheduled from Saturday 31 July 2021 to Saturday 03 July 2021 and our box office team will be in contact by email with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 4 July

    Ryan Young and Chris AmerRescheduled from Thursday 18 February 2021 to Saturday 04 July 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 8 July

    Richard Digance peforming
    Richard DiganceRescheduled from Thursday 03 June 2021 to Thursday 08 July 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact by email with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 9 July

    Bye Bye Baby on stage
    Bye Bye Baby: A Celebration of Frankie ValliRescheduled from Saturday 19 June 2021 to Friday 09 July 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact by email with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 10 July

    No Jacket Required: Tribute to Phil CollinsRescheduled from Saturday 3 October 2020 to Saturday 10 July 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Sajeela Kershi
    Sajeela Kershi: Fights Like A Girl!Rescheduled from Friday 15 January 2021 to Saturday 10 July 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact by email with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 13 July

    Daniel Sloss
    Daniel Sloss: HUBRISTo ensure all audience members are socially distanced in accordance with current guidelines, please book tickets for your household/support bubble onlyJim Marshall Auditorium: Socially Distanced Performance6:30pmMore InfoTickets
    Daniel Sloss
    Daniel Sloss: HUBRISTo ensure all audience members are socially distanced in accordance with current guidelines, please book tickets for your household/support bubble onlyJim Marshall Auditorium: Socially Distanced Performance9:30pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 14 July

    The ManfredsRescheduled from Wednesday 17 March 2021 to Wednesday 14 July 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 15 July

    The Nimmo BrothersRescheduled from Thursday 16 July 2020 to Thursday 15 July 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 16 July

    The New Scummy Mummies ShowRescheduled from Thursday 3 December 2020 to Friday 16 July 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 17 July

    Livewire: The AC/DC ShowRescheduled from Friday 10 July 2020 to Saturday 17 July 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 27 July

    Pam AyresRescheduled from Tuesday 16 March 2021 to Tuesday 27 July 2021 and our box office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore Info
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday 28 July

    From The Jam Acoustic
    That's Entertainment AcousticRescheduled from Wednesday 4 March 2021 to Wednesday 28 July 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 29 July

    BlakeRescheduled from Tuesday 26 January 2021 to Thursday 29 July 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 30 July

    Northern Soul Live band
    Northern Soul LiveRescheduled from Friday 26 February 2021 to Friday 30 July 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets