hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Tuesday 27 July

    Pam Ayres
    Pam AyresRescheduled from Tuesday 16 March 2021 to Tuesday 27 July 2021 and our box office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited
  • Wednesday 28 July

    From The Jam Acoustic
    That's Entertainment AcousticRescheduled from Wednesday 4 March 2021 to Wednesday 28 July 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited
  • Thursday 29 July

    Blake 2020 Poster
    BlakeRescheduled from Tuesday 26 January 2021 to Thursday 29 July 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 30 July

    Northern Soul Live band
    Northern Soul LiveRescheduled from Friday 26 February 2021 to Friday 30 July 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 31 July

    The Barron Knights on Stage
    The Barron Knights: 60th Anniversary TourRescheduled from Friday 25 June 2021 to Saturday 31 July 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact by email with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited