hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Thursday 4 November

    Elkie BrooksRescheduled from Thursday 12 & Saturday 14 November 2020 to Thursday 4 & Saturday 6 November 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Nick HarperRescheduled from Sunday 8 November 2020 to Thursday 4 November 2021. Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Stage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 6 November

    Elkie BrooksJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Elkie BrooksRescheduled from Thursday 12 & Saturday 14 November 2020 to Thursday 4 & Saturday 6 November 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 9 November

    Wishbone AshRescheduled from Wednesday 21 October 2020 to Tuesday 9 November 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 17 November

    Frazey FordRescheduled from Wednesday 9 December 2020 to Wednesday 17 November 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 19 November

    Les McKeown's Bay City RollersRescheduled from Sunday 22 November 2020 to Friday 19 November 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 20 November

  • Tuesday 23 November

    SkerryvoreJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 30 November

    Buddy Holly & The CricketersRescheduled from Tuesday 24 November 2020 to Tuesday 30 November 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets