All Events

Monthly View

May 2017
Kansas Smitty’s House Band
Mon 1 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Mor Karbasi
Tue 2 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Solstice
Tue 2 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Simon & Garfunkel Story - SOLD OUT
Wed 3 May, 8:00pm
£18.50
Tankus The Henge
Wed 3 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Liza sings Streisand
Fri 5 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Luke Jackson With special guest Rebecca Loebe
Fri 5 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Harmonica Workshop – Beginners Part 1 - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 6 May, 10:00am
£33
Ultimate Bowie - SOLD OUT
Sat 6 May, 8:00pm
£21.50
Roxanne de Bastion
Sat 6 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Emma Johnson’s Clarinet Goes to Town
Sun 7 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
The Cavern Beatles
Tue 9 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Calan Special guest Dan Wilde
Tue 9 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Lankum
Wed 10 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
The Kast Off Kinks
Thu 11 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Geoff Norcott: Conswervative
Thu 11 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Hackney Colliery Band
Fri 12 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Pearl Handled Revolver Acoustic - LAST SINGLE SEAT LEFT!
Fri 12 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Saxophone Improvers Course PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 13 May, 1:00pm
£51
Dutch Swing College Band: World Jubilee Tour
Sat 13 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Charlie Dore
Sat 13 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Cherry Lee Mewis & Dani Wilde double bill
Sun 14 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£14.50
Leo Sayer – Live in Concert - SOLD OUT! Limited VIP tickets available - includes:- pre-show meet & greet, photo/autograph, signed tour programme and a ticket £75, please call our Box Office to book. With support from Ben Maggs
Tue 16 May, 8:00pm
£30
From The Jam Acoustic: That’s Entertainment Acoustic Gig
Wed 17 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 17 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Courtney Pine featuring OMAR
Thu 18 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Eleanor McEvoy
Thu 18 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
G2 Genesis - LAST SINGLE SEAT LEFT & STANDING TICKETS
Fri 19 May - Sat 20 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£23.50
Paolo Morena
Fri 19 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Introduction to Finger-Style Guitar PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 20 May, 10:00am
£33
Scott Gibson: Life After Death
Sat 20 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jay Phelps Quartet
Sun 21 May, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Jon Gomm
Wed 24 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Snakecharmer
Thu 25 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Panic Room
Fri 26 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Rik Van Den Bosch
Fri 26 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dr Dee’s Daughter and the Philosopher’s Stone Palisander & Rust & Stardust present
Sat 27 May, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tom Allen & Suzi Ruffell Hit The Road
Sat 27 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Amanda St John
Sat 27 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Brother Strut
Sun 28 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Moya Brennan
Tue 30 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
May 2017
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map