hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Thursday 1 April

    Hats Off To Led ZeppelinRescheduled from Friday 28 August 2020 to Thursday 1 April 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 3 April

    Don PereraRescheduled from Saturday 12 September 2020 to Saturday 3 April 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holders.Stage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 6 April

    Carl Palmer's ELP LegacyRescheduled from Wednesday 3 June 2020 until Tuesday 6 April 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 7 April

  • Friday 9 April

    Magic: A Kind of ELORescheduled from Friday 3 July 2020 to Friday 9 April 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    The Trials of CatoRescheduled from Tuesday 10 November 2020 to Friday 9 April 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holders Stage 28:45pmMore InfoLimited
  • Saturday 10 April

    Magic: The History of QueenRescheduled from Saturday 4 July 2020 to Saturday 10 April 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    James LitherlandThis performance has been cancelled and our box office team will be in contact by email with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore Info
    Cancelled
  • Sunday 11 April

    KarnatakaRescheduled from Friday 5 June 2020 to Sunday 11 April 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 13 April

    Todd Gordon Sings SinatraRescheduled date from Tuesday 7 April 2020 to Tuesday 13 April 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 14 April

    Bootleg BlondieRescheduled from Wednesday 16 December 2020 to Wednesday 14 April 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 15 April

    Simon Evans: The Work of the DevilRescheduled from Friday 4 September 2020 to Thursday 15 April 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 16 April

    Judie TzukeRescheduled from Thursday 01 October 2020 to Friday 16 April 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 17 April

    The Story of Guitar HeroesRescheduled from Friday 8 January 2021 to Saturday 17 April 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Sam CarterRescheduled from Sunday 11 October 2020 to Saturday 17 April 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Stage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 18 April

    Clark Tracey SextetMancini Forum11:30amMore InfoTickets
    The Simon & Garfunkel StoryRescheduled from Sunday 24 May 2020 to Sunday 18 April 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Monday 19 April

    Russ BallardRescheduled from Wednesday 30 September 2020 until Monday 19 April 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 20 April

    Otis GibbsRescheduled from Tuesday 14 July 2020 to Tuesday 20 April 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 21 April

    Amy WadgeRescheduled from Monday 21 September 2020 to Wednesday 21 April 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with tickets holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited
  • Thursday 22 April

    Suggs: A Life in the Realm of MadnessRescheduled from Tuesday 13 October 2020 to Thursday 22 April 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 24 April

    Horse: Same Sky 30th Anniversary ShowRescheduled from Saturday 21 November 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Peter HemsleyRescheduled from Saturday 30 May 2020 to Saturday 24 April 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holders Stage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 25 April

    Andy and The Odd SocksRescheduled from Sunday 11 October 2020 to Sunday 25 April 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium2:30pmMore InfoLimited
    The Shee "Summer's Promise" TourRescheduled from Sunday 17 May 2020 until Sunday 25 April 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 28 April

    Mike Silver & Zoe WrenRescheduled from Wednesday 28 October 2020 to Wednesday 28 April 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 29 April

    Sharon Shannon QuartetRescheduled from Sunday 1 November 2020 to Thursday 29 April 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets