hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Friday 2 April

    Kingdom of Madness: Classic Magnum Rescheduled from Sunday 27 September 2020 to Friday 2 April 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 3 April

    ShakatakRescheduled from Saturday 5 September 2020 to Saturday 3 April 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 6 April

    Carl Palmer's ELP LegacyThis performance has been rescheduled from Wednesday 3 June 2020 until Tuesday 6 April 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 9 April

    Magic: A Kind of ELORescheduled from Friday 3 July 2020 to Friday 9 April 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 10 April

    Magic: The History of QueenRescheduled from Saturday 4 July 2020 to Saturday 10 April 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    James LitherlandRescheduled from Saturday 19 September 2020 to Saturday 10 April 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders. Stage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 11 April

    KarnatakaRescheduled from Friday 5 June 2020 to Sunday 11 April 2021. Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 13 April

    Barbara Dickson: Time Is Going Faster Tourwith full bandJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Todd Gordon Sings SinatraRe-scheduled date from Tuesday 7 April 2020 to Tuesday 13 April 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with customersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 16 April

    Judie TzukeRescheduled from Thursday 01 October 2020 to Friday 16 April 2021. Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 18 April

    The Simon & Garfunkel StoryRe-scheduled from Sunday 24 May 2020 to Sunday 18 April 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with customers. Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 20 April

    Feast of FiddlesRe-scheduled from Tuesday 7 April 2020 to Tuesday 20 April 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with customersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited
  • Friday 23 April

    Classic ClaptonRescheduled from Saturday 27 June 2020 to Friday 23 April 2021 and our Box Office Team will be in contact ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 25 April

    The Shee "Summer's Promise" TourThis performance has been rescheduled from Sunday 17 May 2020 until Sunday 25 April 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets