hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Saturday 1 May

    Sarah Millican: Bobby DazzlerMaximum 4 tickets per householdJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore Info
    Sold Out
  • Sunday 2 May

    John Lenehan: The Roaring TwentiesRescheduled from Sunday 20 September 2020 to Sunday 2 May 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium2:30pmMore InfoTickets
    Reginald D Hunter: Bombe ShuffleurJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Monday 3 May

    Ben WattRescheduled from Monday 23 November 2020 to Monday 3 May 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 5 May

    OdysseyRescheduled from Wednesday 18 November 2020 to Wednesday 5 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 6 May

    Daphne’s FlightRescheduled from Thursday 28 May 2020 to Thursday 6 May 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 8 May

    The Sea Showpresented by Squashbox Theatre Jim Marshall Auditorium11:30amMore InfoTickets
    The Sea Showpresented by Squashbox Theatre Jim Marshall Auditorium2:00pmMore InfoTickets
    OysterbandRescheduled from Sunday 14 March 2021 to Saturday 8 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 9 May

    Nell BrydenRescheduled from Friday15 May 2020 until Sunday 9 May 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 12 May

    Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & ErnRescheduled from Thursday 22 October 2020 to Wednesday 12 May 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Keith James in Concert: The Songs of Leonard CohenRescheduled from Tuesday 20 October 2020 to Wednesday 12 May 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 13 May

    Andy Fairweather LowRescheduled from Saturday 28 November 2020 to Thursday 13 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with tickets holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 14 May

    The Demon Barbers XLrescheduled from Sunday 31 May 2020 until Friday 14 May 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    CatfishRescheduled from Saturday 3 October 2020 to Friday 14 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Stage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 15 May

    Ultimate BowieRescheduled from Saturday 9 May 2020 to Saturday 15 May 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with tickets holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Hannah White and the Nordic ConnectionsRescheduled from Friday 11 September 2020 to Saturday 15 May 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 16 May

    Ruby TurnerRescheduled from Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 16 May 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 18 May

    Carl HutchinsonRescheduled from Tuesday 12 January 2021 to Tuesday 18 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Emma KingRescheduled from Friday 27 November 2020 to Tuesday 18 May 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 19 May

    Peggy Seeger with Calum MacColl: First Farewell TourRescheduled from Wednesday 20 May 2020 to Wednesday 19 May 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 20 May

    Toyah & Hazel O'ConnorRescheduled from Monday 14 September 2020 to Thursday 20 May 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore Info
    Sold Out
  • Friday 21 May

    HarrietRescheduled from Saturday 11 July 2020 to Friday 21 May 2021 and our Box Office Team will be in contact ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 22 May

    Danni NichollsRescheduled from Saturday 30 May 2020 to Saturday 22 May 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 23 May

    Ben Hart: WonderRescheduled from Sunday 17 January 2021 to Sunday 23 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Monday 24 May

    The Dublin LegendsRescheduled from Tuesday 25 August 2020 to Monday 24 May 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 26 May

    John SmithRescheduled from Monday 9 November 2020 to Wednesday 26 May 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with tickets holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 27 May

    Beverley Craven: Strings AttachedRescheduled from Friday 30 October 2020 to Thursday 27 May 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 29 May

    Stephen K Amos: Before & LaughterRescheduled from Thursday 28 January 2021 to Saturday 29 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Cherry Lee MewisRescheduled from Saturday 8 May 2021 to Saturday 29 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 30 May

    Jen Brister: Under PrivilegeRescheduled from Saturday 13 February 2021 to Sunday 30 May 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets