hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Tuesday 1 June

    Darius Brubeck QuartetRescheduled from Wednesday 24 February 2021 to Tuesday 1 June 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 2 June

    An Evening with Jimmy WebbRescheduled from Monday 8 June 2020 to Wednesday 02 June 2021. Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 3 June

    Richard DiganceRescheduled from Tuesday 15 September 2020 to Thursday 3 June 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 4 June

    G2 GenesisRescheduled from Friday 22 and Saturday 23 May 2020 to Friday 4, Saturday 5 June and Sunday 6 June 2021 and Our box office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited
  • Saturday 5 June

    G2 GenesisRescheduled from Friday 22 and Saturday 23 May 2020 to Friday 4, Saturday 5 June and Sunday 6 June 2021 and Our box office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited
    Fraser AndersonRescheduled from Thursday 17 September 2020 to Saturday 5 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Stage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 6 June

    G2 GenesisRescheduled from Friday 22 and Saturday 23 May 2020 to Friday 4, Saturday 5 June and Sunday 6 June 2021 and Our box office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Kieran Goss & Annie KinsellaRescheduled from Friday 22 May 2020 to Sunday 6 June 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 8 June

    Penguin CafeRescheduled from Wednesday 16 September 2020 to Tuesday 8 June 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 9 June

    Larry Dean: Fudnut TourRescheduled from Wednesday 17 February 2021 to Wednesday 9 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 10 June

    Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s WatchingRescheduled from Wednesday 4 November 2020 to Thursday 10 June 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 11 June

    The Real Thing: Greatest Hits Tour 2020Rescheduled from Friday 25 September 2020 to Friday 11 June 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Yvonne Lyon & ArceliaRescheduled from Friday 12 June 2020 to Friday 11 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Stage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 12 June

    Go Now: The Music of the Moody BluesRescheduled from Saturday 31 October 2020 to Saturday 12 June 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 13 June

    The ChristiansRescheduled from Thursday 21 January 2021 to Sunday 13 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Monday 14 June

    The Secret SistersRescheduled from Thursday 14 January 2021 until Monday 14 June 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 15 June

    Leo Green's Sound of the 50'sRescheduled from Tuesday 2 March 2021 to Tuesday 15 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 16 June

    Gretchen PetersRescheduled from Tuesday 25 February 2021 to Wednesday 16 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 17 June

    FlookRescheduled from Wednesday 15 July 2020 to Thursday 17 June 2021. Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 18 June

    Richard Durrant: Music for MidsummerRescheduled from Friday 19 June 2020 until Friday 18 June 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Hannah Brackenbury: VictoriousStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 19 June

    Bye Bye Baby: A Celebration of Frankie ValliRescheduled from Saturday 10 October 2020 to Saturday 19 June 2021 and our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 20 June

    FocusRescheduled from Sunday 29 November 2020 to Sunday 20 June 2021 and Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 22 June

    Electric StrawbsRescheduled from Tuesday 23 June 2020 to Tuesday 22 June 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 24 June

    Pasadena Roof OrchestraJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Mark Simmons & Jack GleadowRescheduled from Saturday 6 February 2021 to Thursday 24 June 2021 and our Box Office Team will be in contact with ticket holdersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 25 June

    The Barron Knights: 60th Anniversary TourRescheduled from Saturday 9 January 2021 to Friday 25 June 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 26 June

    John Coghlan’s QuoThese performances have been rescheduled from Saturday 6 February 2021 to Saturday 26 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium4:00pmMore InfoTickets
    John Coghlan’s QuoThese performances have been rescheduled from Saturday 6 February 2021 to Saturday 26 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 27 June

    Go WestRescheduled from Saturday 29 May 2021 to Sunday 27 June 2021 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 29 June

    Ronnie Scott’s All Star BandRescheduled from Thursday 18 March 2021 to Thursday 29 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 30 June

    Johnny Cash RoadshowRescheduled from Sunday 10 January 2021 to Wednesday 30 June 2021 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets