hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Thursday 3 June

    Richard DiganceRescheduled from Tuesday 15 September 2020 to Thursday 3 June 2021 and our Box Office will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 4 June

    G2 GenesisRescheduled from Friday 22 and Saturday 23 May 2020 to Friday 4, Saturday 5 June and Sunday 6 June 2021. Our box office will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited
  • Saturday 5 June

    G2 GenesisRescheduled from Friday 22 and Saturday 23 May 2020 to Friday 4, Saturday 5 June and Sunday 6 June 2021. Our box office will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoLimited
  • Sunday 6 June

    G2 GenesisRescheduled from Friday 22 and Saturday 23 May 2020 to Friday 4, Saturday 5 June and Sunday 6 June 2021. Our box office will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
    Kieran Goss & Annie KinsellaRe-scheduled from Friday 22 May 2020 to Sunday 6 June 2021 and Our Box Office will be in contact with customersStage 28:45pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 8 June

    Penguin CafeRescheduled from Wednesday 16 September 2020 to Tuesday 8 June 2021 . Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 11 June

    The Real Thing: Greatest Hits Tour 2020Rescheduled from Friday 25 September 2020 to Friday 11 June 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders. Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 17 June

    FlookRescheduled from Wednesday 15 July 2020 to Thursday 17 June 2021. Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 18 June

    Richard Durrant: Music for MidsummerThis performance has been rescheduled from Friday 19 June 2020 until Friday 18 June 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 20 June

    FocusRescheduled from Sunday 29 November 2020 to Sunday 20 June 2021. Our box office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Tuesday 22 June

    Electric StrawbsRescheduled from Tuesday 23 June 2020 to Tuesday 22 June 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Thursday 24 June

    Pasadena Roof OrchestraJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 27 June

    Go West This performance has been rescheduled from Saturday 29 May 2021 to Sunday 27 June 2021. Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holders.Jim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets