hamburger Menu

Our monthly calendar displays all performances, workshops and courses taking place at, or promoted by, The Stables.

  • Thursday 5 May

    The Demon Barbers
    The Demon Barbers XLRescheduled from Friday 14 May 2021 until Thursday 5 May 2022 and our Box Office team will be in contact by email with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Friday 6 May

    Tom Robinson Band: Glad To Be Back TourRescheduled from Friday 7 May 2021 until Friday 6 May 2022 and Our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 15 May

    Flook band sitting front of the stage
    FlookRescheduled from Thursday 17 June 2021 to Sunday 15 May 2022 and our Box Office team will be in contact by email with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Saturday 21 May

    Ultimate BowieRescheduled from Saturday 15 May 2021 to Saturday 21 May 2022 and our Box Office team will be in contact with tickets holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Sunday 22 May

    Camille O'Sullivan Sings CaveRescheduled from Sunday 30 May 2021 to Sunday 22 May 2022 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets
  • Wednesday 25 May

    Daphne’s FlightRescheduled from Thursday 6 May 2021 to Wednesday 25 May 2022 and our Box Office team will be in contact with ticket holdersJim Marshall Auditorium8:00pmMore InfoTickets